School Building Committee

Staff Contacts

Debbe Bennett

Committee Members

Name Title
Philip E. Lemnios Town Manager and School Building Committee Chair
Judy Kuehn Interim Superintendent of Schools
Domenico Sestito Board of Selectmen
Paul Dunphy At Large
David Clinton Advisory Board
Lucas Patenaude School Committee
Anthony Hrivnak School Principal
David DeGennaro School Business Administrator