Advisory Board


The Appointing Authority of the Advisory Board is as follows: The Chairman of the Board of Selectmen, the Chair of the Advisory Board, and the Town Moderator.

These three individuals meet and vote to appoint new members of the Advisory Board.

Board Members (3 Year Terms)

Name Title
David Clinton Chair
John Polito Vice Chair (2022)
Jason Frady Clerk (2021)
Chad Wolfe Member (2022)
Robert Carney Member (2020)
Patricia Cormier Member (2022)
Robyn Healey Member (2022)
Stephen R. Kiley, Jr. Member (2021)
Peter Larsen Member (2021)
Daniel H. Sullivan Member (2020)
Matthew Mitchell Member (2020)